Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click any event name for more details or to register to attend
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
NALP Fall 2017
10/25/2017 » 11/15/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
NALP Fall 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
FREE Candidate Mingle
11/2/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 6 - 8 pm
FREE Candidate Mingle

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Property Rehab Tour-The New "U"-SOLD OUT
11/8/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: Bus Boarding at 1:00 pm
Property Rehab Tour-The New "U"-SOLD OUT

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Volunteer Day at Beds for Kids
11/10/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Volunteer Day at Beds for Kids

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Red, White, & Blush-An Exclusive GCAA PAC Fundraiser Event
11/14/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 5:30-7 pm
Red, White, & Blush-An Exclusive GCAA PAC Fundraiser Event

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
YAPs Ugly Sweater Party
11/30/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
YAPs Ugly Sweater Party

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
2017 Bravo Awards
12/5/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 5:30 pm Social Hour; 6:30 Dinner & Program
2017 Bravo Awards

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
End-of-the-Year VENDOR SOCIAL
12/14/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 6 - 8 pm
End-of-the-Year VENDOR SOCIAL

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
GCAA Ambassador Summit
1/16/2018
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 9:30-10:30 am
GCAA Ambassador Summit

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
2018 Multifamily Economic Forecast Breakfast
1/31/2018
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: Registration at 7:30; Breakfast 8:00 am
2018 Multifamily Economic Forecast Breakfast
Displaying page 1 of 1