Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Executive Sponsors

2017 Executive Sponsors

Click on any sponsor name to visit the company’s own website: 
              

AFR Furniture Rental
Contact Christine Velander: cvelander@rentfurniture.com or 
704-927-2874

AFTERDISASTER-Metrolina
Contact Claude Dawson: claude.dawson@afterdisaster.com
 or 704-376-3553

Brownlee Whitlow Praet & File, PLLC
Contact Norman Praet: info@bwpf-law.com or 919-863-4305

CORT
Contact Jarrod Clay: jarrod.clay@cort.com or 704-527-0300

Crescent Communities
Contact Davette Harper: dharper@crescentcommunities.com  or 
980-321-6233

Disaster One
Contact Damien Monaghan: dmonaghan@disasterone.com or 
704-391-5699

Elite Flooring 
Contact Marc McClure: marc.mcclure@elitefloor.com or
704-731-5000

Grandbridge Real Estate Capital
Contact Mike Ortlip: mortlip@gbrecap.com or 704-379-6950

Loebsack & Brownlee, PLLC
Contact Chris Loebsack: info@theevictionteam.com or 704-970-3900

Maintenance Supply Headquarters
Contact Kent Ridings: kent.ridings@supplyhq.com or 866-630-6747

Night Owl Contractors
Contact Ron Hutchins: ronnightowl4@gmail.com or 704-208-7011

Real Floors
Contact Brian Brand: bbrand@realfloors.com or 704-607-6104

Response Team 1
Contact Shannon Hauser: shannon.hauser@responseteam1.com or 704-617-0900

Roto-Rooter Services Company
Contact Eric Fields: eric.fields@rrsc.com or 704-596-7581

Sherwin Williams
Contact Christopher Bockman: christopher.a.bockman@sherwin.com or 704-377-1039

Spangler Restoration
Contact: Jamie Sexton: jamie@callspangler.com or 704-995-0064