Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Executive Sponsors

2018 Executive Sponsors

Click on any sponsor name to visit the company’s own website: 
              

AFR Furniture Rental
Contact Christine Velander: cvelander@rentfurniture.com or 
704-927-2874

Brownlee Whitlow & Praet, PLLC
Contact Norman Praet: info@bwpf-law.com or 704-247-4998

Spectrum Community Solutions
Contact Nancy Truett: nancy.truett@charter.com or 704-378-2581

CORT
Contact Jarrod Clay: jarrod.clay@cort.com or 704-527-0300

Crescent Communities
Contact Michael Tubridy: mtubridy@crescentcommunities.com or
980-321-6233

Elite Flooring 
Contact Jeff Williams: jwilliams@eliteflooring.com or 704-731-5000

Grandbridge Real Estate Capital
Contact Mike Ortlip: mortlip@gbrecap.com or 704-379-6950

Loebsack & Brownlee, PLLC
Contact Shiloh Myers: shiloh@theevictionteam.com or
704-970-3900

Maintenance Supply Headquarters
Contact Kent Ridings: kent.ridings@supplyhq.com or 866-630-6747

Night Owl Contractors
Contact Bruce Congdon: trollins@nightowlcontractors.com or 704-208-7011

Onofrio Construction 
Andrew Onofrio: andy@oci-nc.com or 704-733-9023

Roto-Rooter Services Company
Contact Donna Joyner: donna.joy@rrsc.com or 704-596-7581

Sherwin Williams
Contact Kara Bernard: kara.e.bernard@sherwinwilliams.com or 704-363-8832

Spangler Restoration
Contact: Jamie Sexton: jamie@callspangler.com or 704-995-0064